



August 4, 2023

Via Email (twalch@gvp.org)

Grand Valley Rural Power Lines, Inc. Board of Directors c/o Tom Walch, Chief Executive Officer 845 22 Road Grand Junction, CO 81505

Re: Election Supervisory Committee Certification of 2023 Grand Valley Power Election

Dear Members of the Board:

On January 18, 2023, the Grand Valley Power Board of Directors appointed Wayne Keeler, Mike Wells, and me to serve as the cooperative's 2023 Election Supervisory Committee. As provided in Grand Valley Power Policy Bulletin No. 50, this Committee oversaw the 2023 Grand Valley Power Board of Director election and voting process. The Committee has received a report from Chadwick, Steinkirchner, Davis & Co., P.C., reflecting the election results. On behalf of the 2023 Election Supervisory Committee, I officially certify the results of the 2023 Election to the Grand Valley Power Board of Directors as follows:

Janie VanWinkle	1,710
Joe Landini	1,627
Joseph Burtard	1,473
Mike Moran	965
Thomas Lake	851

Janie VanWinkle, Joe Landini, and Joseph Burtard have been elected for three-year terms to the Grand Valley Power Board of Directors, beginning today.

Sincerely,

Jeffrey S. Hurd

General Counsel, Grand Valley Rural Power Lines, Inc.

May S. Hurd

cc: Election Supervisory Committee (Wayne Keeler, Mike Wells) Sarah Abbott, Esq. (Ireland Stapleton Pryor & Pascoe, PC)